Sexy By Nature with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Sexy By Nature - Episode 208Sexy By Nature - Episode 208
Time for your weekly fixing of House Music Without Boundaries. Sunnery and Ryan have compiled a track list full of some of the music that’s been killing it at their shows. They have a Triple A track from Thomas Newson, a remix from Tom Staar as a Tour Anthem and also music from The Cube Guys, Mele, Erick Morillo and Jamie Jones plus so much more.


1. APEXAPE Ft. Carla Monroe - Whiskey & Cola

2. Duke Dumont feat. Ebenezer - Inhale (TCTS Remix)

3. Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano, Bruno Martini feat Mayra - Savages 4. SG Lewis - Aura (Melé Remix)

5. Ferdinand Weber - Nobody

::The AAA Track::

6. Thomas Newson - Ragga

7. Funkerman - Speed Up (Styline & VOLTO Remix)

8. Karsten Sollors - House Like 

9. Pete Dash x Rayven & Valexx - Deeper

10. Mr. Sid & Nickobella - Alegria 

11. Leandro Da Silva - So Excited

::The Tour Anthem::

12. Tiesto feat Gucci Mane - Boom (Tom Staar Remix)

13. The Cube Guys - Sax Delivery

14. Erick Morillo & Jamie Jones Ft. Gene Farris - Medication

15. Mark Knight Ft. Mr. V - We Get High From The Music

16. Sébastien Léger - La Danse Du Scorpion

Direct download: SBN_208.m4a
Category:general -- posted at: 11:16pm UTC