Sexy By Nature with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Sexy By Nature - Episode 251

In the warm up to Miami Music Week Sunnery & Ryan have been in the studio putting together music that will be heard over the event. Tracks from Duke Dumont, Dario D'Attis, House of Virus and their Tour Anthem is their latest single with Bruno Martini.

1. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Kes Kross - Coffee Shop (Diego Miranda & B Jones Remix)
2. Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic - In My Arms (Vocal Mix)
3. FREQ feat. Boy Matthews - Slow (FREQ Remix)
4. Inner City - Big Fun (Inner City Edit Of House Of Virus Extended Remix) [KMS Records]
5. M-22 - White Lies' (Ferreck Dawn Remix)

::The AAA Track::
6. Jack Back vs Cevin Fisher - 2000 Freaks Come Out
7. Mercer & ATFC - Twisted
8. George Smeddles - Start The Party (Resonance Records)
9. Mattei & Omich - I'll House U
10. Duke Dumont - Red Light Green Light' ft. Shaun Ross
11. Kings of Tomorrow - Finally (Dario D'Attis Remix)

::The Tour Anthem::
12. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano x Bruno Martini feat. Mayra - Shameless
13. Wheats - Strong Feelings
14. Mòo & Jo - N'golo - Mobilee
16. The Deepshakerz - Tropic Love

Direct download: 251_SBN_251.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 3:27pm UTC