Sexy By Nature with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Sexy By Nature Episode 249


Sunnery James rides solo for this week’s Sexy By Nature Radio. The AAA Track is a remix of a house music classic on Defected Records and the Tour Anthem comes from Mark Knight.There’s also new music from Jack Back, Solardo, Inner City and Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic!



1. Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic - In My Arms (Defected)

2. Meduza - Piece Of Your Heart (Polydor)

3. Inner City - Big Fun (House Of Virus Remix) (KMS Records)

4. The Deepshakerz - Tropic Love (Saved)

5. Frank Nitty and J8man - La Noche (Harry Romero Remix) (SONDOS)


:: The AAA Track ::

6. Kings of Tomorrow - Finally (Dario D'Attis Remix) (Defected)


7. Wheats - Strong Feelings (Saved)

8. Eddie Thoneick - Break of Dawn (SONDOS)

9. Dombresky - Soul Sacrifice

10. Freejak - Red Faced (WHITE)

11. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano x Bruno Martini - Shameless (SONO)


:: Tour Anthem ::

12. Mark Knight - The Mystery Of Old Ma Clifton (Toolroom)


13. Mendo & Fancy Inc - Who You Are (ABODE)

14. Jack Back - Put Your Phone Down (Low) (DFTD)

15. Solardo Tango Wango (ULTRA)

16. Wiley X Stefflon Don X Sean Paul - Boasty feat. Idris Elba (BMG)

Direct download: 249_SBN_249.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 1:00am UTC