Sexy By Nature with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Sexy By Nature - Episode 246

Sunnery & Ryan are in Naples, Italy, but still have an hour of brand new House music without boundaries! New music from Freejak, Mark Knight, Armin van Buuren, and a Mark Knight remix of their own track ‘Coffee Shop’. Plus weekly features such as the AAA track, Tour Anthem, Shout Outs and much more!



1. Wiley X Stefflon Don X Sean Paul - Boasty feat. Idris Elba

2. Solardo - Tango Wango
3. Meduza - Piece Of Your Heart

4. Freejak - Redfaced 

5. Watermät - Preach


::AAA Track::

6. Danny Howard & Harry Romero ft George Morel - The Game

7. Andrea Oliva - Rosa
8. Dombresky - Soul Sacrifice

9. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft Kes Kross - Coffee Shop (Marc Volt Remix)

10. Mendo & Fancy Inc - Who You Are

11. Mark Knight - The Mystery Of Old Ma Clifton


::Tour Anthem::

12. Dennis Cartier & Corx - Ooh


13. Frank Nitty & J8man - La Noche (Harry Romero Remix)

14. Wheats - Strong Feelings

15. Cloonee - Gospel

16. Armin van Buuren ft Bonnie McKee - Lonely For You

Direct download: 246_SBN_246.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 1:00am UTC