Sexy By Nature with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Sexy By Nature - Episode 245


The lads are back for another two hour show packed with the best new house music the world has to offer, including tracks from Jack Back, Arno Cost, Oliver Helens, Mark Knight, Solardo, Tom Starr and Illyus & Barrientos. Plus they finish the show with a mega collaboration!


1. D.O.D - According To Me (Axtone)

2. Jack Back - (It Happens) Sometimes (OFFAIAH Remix) (Defected)

3. Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Together (POSITIVA)

4. Illyus & Barrientos - Shout (Toolroom)

5. Oliver Heldens - Fire In My Soul feat. Shungudzo (Tom Staar Remix) (RCA)


:: The AAA Track ::

6. Dombresky - Soul Sacrifice (Process Records)


7. CASSIMM - Feel Like This (Armada Subjekt)

8. Cloonee - Gospel (Repopulate Mars)

9. Wheats - Strong Feelings (Saved)

10. Frank Nitty and J8man - La Noche (Harry Romero Extended Remix) SONDOS)

11. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Marc Volt - In My Mind (SONO)


:: Tour Anthem ::

12. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano -  Coffee Shop (BJones & Diego Miranda Remix) (SONO)


13. Mendo & Fancy Inc - Who You Are (ABODE)

14. Mark Knight - The Mystery Of Old Ma Clifton (Toolroom)

15. Solardo - Tango Wango (ULTRA)

16. Wiley X Stefflon Don X Sean Paul - Boasty feat. Idris Elba (BMG)

Direct download: 245_SBN_245.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 1:00am UTC