Sexy By Nature with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Sexy By Nature - Episode 235

Sunnery & Ryan are bringing the heat once again. Get this show on to hear a variety of tunes from the likes of: A-Trak, Chocolate Puma, Camelphat. They have track from Novak off of his EP released on SONO Music and also some of their own music too!

1. Chic - Le Freak (Oliver Heldens Remix)
2. Bob Sinclar - I Feel for You (Siege Re-Rub)
3. Axwell - Nobody Else
4. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Marc Volt - In My Mind
5. Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic - In Arms (A Trak Remix)

::The AAA Track::
6. Novak - Shake That Girl
7. Matt Tolfrey and Frank Storm - What To Say (DJ Deeon Remix)
8. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Coffee Shop
9. Mat.Joe - Repeat
10. Simon Kidzoo & Nico de Andrea - Be Lovin' U
11. CamelPhat x Cristoph - Ft. Jem Cooke - Breathe

::The Tour Anthem::
12. Queen x Moska - Bohemian Rhapsody (Tribute Mix)
13. Needs No Sleep - Money In The Trap
14. Don't Blink - Get It Deep
15. Steve Angello - 21 (Mr. Sid & Electro Doctors Remix)

Direct download: SBN_235.m4a
Category:general -- posted at: 1:00am UTC