Sexy By Nature with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Sexy By Nature - Episode 234

Only the freshest fire delivered straight from Sunnery and Ryan to you. The guys play new material from Rene Amesz & Ferreck Dawn, OFFAIAH, Simon Kidzoo, Chocolate Puma & Camelphat - for the Triple A Track they have a remix of a disco classic from Oliver Heldens and also a new version of their own 'Savages' as a Tour Anthem.

1. David Guetta & Black Coffee - Drive (Tom Staar Remix)
2. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Born Again
3. NOVAK - Shake This Girl
4. Rene Amesz & Ferreck Dawn - Duncan
5. Dennis Ferrer Feat Bola Belo - Dem People Go (Wolf Story Remix)

::The AAA Track::
6. Chic-Le Freak Oliver Heldens
7. Leo The Lion - The Rain (David Tort & Markem Club Mix)
8. OFFAIAH - Push Pull (Club Mix)
9. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Marc Volt - In My Mind
10. Simon Kidzoo & Nico de Andrea - Be Lovin' U
11. ID - ID (SONO)

::The Tour Anthem::
12. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Bruno Martini Ft. Mayra - Savages (Magnificence Remix)
13. CamelPhat x Cristoph 'Breathe' feat. Jem Cooke
14. Chocolate Puma - Reality
15. Matt Tolfrey and Frank Storm - What To Say (DJ Deeon Remix)
16. Green Velvet - La la land (Acid Kit Bootleg Remix)

Direct download: SBN_234.m4a
Category:general -- posted at: 9:31pm UTC